Olesia 6691

25 years old from Rovno

  • Birth Date

    18 November

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    internship student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olesia 6691

25 years old from Rovno


The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an older man who will be caring, loving and just a good man! I am ready for changes and I imagine my life in any place with a man who is serious to create a happy family. I hope he will have a charming smile and look at me with eyes full of passion and love!!!

How would I describe myself

When you hold me with your arms you can feel my heart!

What I do in my leisure time?

I love spending time in the nature because it gives me lots of positive energy!! I think how it might be nice to find a special place for us and take a moment to make each other happier!!! I like going in for sports, I adore swimming, jogging in the morning). Swimming in the ocean is my dream). Who knows, maybe soon it will come true with you)!!! I like cooking at home and try different cuisines). It would be great to create special atmosphere in our common kitchen.

About my family

I grew up in a small town that's why I appreciate spending time in the nature so much!! I have a very good family and a good example of happy relationship! I have a sister who is my best friend and you will like her for sure!! My mom taught me that I can always find something to smile about, all I have to do is to look deeper. So, I am very positive and easy-going!!!

My future goals are

I want to be happy and give happiness to my future partner in long-term relationship! I think, this dating site gives both of us this chance to find each other!

My typical day

My usual mornings start from delicious cup of tea!!!!Then I prefer jogging and take a cool shower). After that I go to the University. Evening is my favourite part of the day). We can both decide what can be interesting for us in the evening!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is smiling, communicative, sportive.