Olga 1387

34 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    26 September

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olga 1387

34 years old from Cherkasy


Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is kind, pretty, honest and reliable girl. She'd like to find a kind, reliable and honest man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to socialise and go out with my friends. I like to dance, like to listen to music in free time. Sometimes I compose my own music, I write poems. I play the guitar. I love to read books when it's raining. I like travel very much. I'd like to see many countries with my own eyes. I'm an instructor at Fashion school.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a faithful, handsome, sociable, reliable man, with a good sense of humor and a healthy body. A man who loves children. Who'll be honest with me. I think that Honesty is the main thing in relations.

My typical day

In the morning I wake up, have my breakfast, go to the University. I come back home in the afternoon. I have a little rest after classes. And than I go to the Agency. In the evening I come back home, have the supper, talk with my family members and go to bed.

My future goals are

To find a good and honest man. To create a strong and friendly family. I'd like to have 3 or 5 children in future. And, also, I'd like to have a good job.

How would I describe myself

I have a brave character. But I'm very vulnerable personality "I'm an angel, .....but my wings are washing, and circle is charging."

About my family

I have a big and friendly family. It consists of my mother, father, 2 sisters. I grew up and live in Cherkassy. I love my native town.