Olga 9600

20 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    21 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Telecommunications

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olga 9600

20 years old from Nikolaev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to do sports and care about my body. I do my best to learn more, self-development is what I'll always pay attention to. I like to spend time with my close people, my family, and my friends. Even being far from them, I talk a lot with them and support them. It seems I can manage my time for everything I want, and I'm looking for some new hobbies now ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olga is a very tender, confident, and communicative girl. She's open to everything new and ready for any adventure. She likes spending time actively, and you will not feel bored with her. She's looking for her best future, and she does everything possible to achieve it.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to find a person who would respect me and with whom I could have self-realization, love, and understanding. For me, it's very important to find a person I can trust because I think it's impossible to fall in love with someone you can't rely on. I'm looking for a responsible, caring, and considerate man.

My future goals are

I want to stay abroad and take my parents here and I do my best to reach my goal. I want to expand my skills and make progress in working with media and I'm on the way to it. I would like to find my beloved one with whom I could create a strong family, and I think I'm motivated enough for it.