Rita 9333

32 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    2 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Actress

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Rita 9333

32 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

The most important quality in a woman is the ability to love, to give her warmth and tenderness

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a professional film and theater actress, in my free time I like to go to the theater, to exhibitions and communicate with people :) I enjoy reading books - after reading a great book, it’s like making a wonderful friend.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a man with whom I will be interested and we will understand each other. I would like my man to support my creative side. A man cannot know what women need - they need to be told about it and I want to share my plans for life.

My typical day

My morning starts with a good mood, regardless of the weather and the world around me, I always try to find a positive, then with my good mood I prepare a delicious breakfast. lol) If there is no smile, the food will not be tasty :) I often go to different auditions, I often shoot in films, advertisements or perform in the theater. I started acting and drama classes, I have always dreamed of sharing what I can do.

My future goals are

The most important plan that I want to realize is to build a family, I want to be a happy and beloved woman. Dreaming alone, you create only a dream. Dreaming together with someone, you create reality. I want to create reality.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl, depending on the situation and life circumstances, can be sexy, economic, gentle, sweet, stubborn, tough, strong, weak - she can be anything!

About my family

I don't have a big family, since childhood I lived with my mother and my younger brother. My parents divorced when I was 16 years old, but I understand them, I have always wanted only happiness for my family and I am glad that they are happy in different ways.