Rita 6856

37 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    20 January

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.26 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Rita 6856

37 years old from Sumy


About my family

I'm so happy to have a very friendly family and very nice parents that care about me and my sister. They tried to give us everything and they showed us a great example of family life. I hope that my future family will be full of care, support and love.

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure time is pleasurable :) However, I also do not complain about my work. My work is my hobby, and when I have time off from it, I just devote time to other activities that I like. Sometimes I like to relax and do nothing active: I like to watch movies and to read interesting books, I like to watch and read different interesting documentaries that can give me an opportunity to learn something new. But of course, I do not sit at home all the time: I like to meet with my friends, I like to do sports in the gym, to go to the cinema, theatre, I like to travel.

My typical day

I got up early in the morning and made breakfast for myself and my son, and then we go to school, where he studies, and I work in my salon. After that, in good weather, I like to walk along the street or in the park. At home, I cook something delicious for dinner, watch TV or read a book.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She has special sparkles in her eyes and a charming smile, Rita is family-oriented and positive.

The type of man that I desire

To my mind, it is very important to feel care and support from my soul mate and to feel confidence in my man. I hope that he will be kind and positive, that he will be family-oriented and sincere with me.

How would I describe myself

I like to go in for sports and keep myself fit, I like to spend time outdoors and I like everything active. I'm kind and sincere and I dream to have a strong family.

My future goals are

My main goal is Family: I dream to create a strong family and to show my future husband all my deep feelings and care. I want to be a nice wife and mom and to spend time with my close people as much as possible. I dream to travel and to visit different places, I dream to spend vacations and just to enjoy all the bright moments of life with someone special, not all by myself, like now.