Sasha 9471

22 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    4 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher of Ukrainian, Journalist, news feed Editor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateGerman BeginnerRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Sasha 9471

22 years old from Cherkasy

free

About my family

My family consists of my parents and sister. Parents is a great example of the relationships for me. I am looking at them and dream of my family to be similar. They have been together for many years.

My future goals are

It is difficult to plan something nowadays... But of course some goals should be there. It is meaningless to live without a goal. And actually everything is simple. I want to love and be loved, I want to create a strong family and of course build a good career.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and have breakfast. Then my working day starts. After work I go for a walk with my dog. Then I am cooking dinner and get ready for sleep. Sometimes I meet with friends, watch movies or read book in the evening. I visit gym 3 times per a week after working day.

How would I describe myself

I am rather ambitious and goal-oriented lady. I am ready for changes in my life!

The type of man that I desire

There are no perfect people, and I am aware of it. But somewhere deep in my soul I have a picture of my ideal man. And he shouldn't be a prince on the white horse. But I would love to meet an ambitious man who has goals in his life and good sense of humor. Also it would be nice if he was persistent, because I want to feel in a safe with him and I could rely on him.