UaDreamsUaDreams

Sophie 6909

27 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    25 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Confectioner

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Sophie 6909

27 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a cheerful and sociable girl, so I like to spend my free time in the family and friends circle. I like to spend time with my friends, as they are very educated and pleasant people. I also enjoy "creating" myself, I like going to the gym and fitness, enjoy yoga, because I know that every man wants to see a girl with a beautiful appearance and a slender figure near himself. And it is normal wish, I think. I want my man to be proud being near me) I love to spend time at the kitchen, not eating but cooking food) I love making pastries and different sweets) I can always pamper my beloved man with something tasty and delicious.

How would I describe myself

I am a grateful and happy person. I appreciate every person in my life and appreciate every day I live. I have high family values, I am a decent, simple, calm, non-conflicting girl. I do not like quarrels and scandals, I prefer to yield, smooth out acute angles, even if I'm right. I do not like conflicts, and I avoid them in every possible way. I am a honest and reliable friend to rely on. I am faithful and loving girl, if I chose a man, I will always be faithful to him and not look around in search of a better option. I'm not selfish or greedy, prefer real sincere relationships, for me love is the main criterion, not a financial situation. I want to get acquainted with a man who is looking for a girl like me)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is serious about finding her soul mate. Calm, approachable, educated and hard-working girl.

The type of man that I desire

The Man I'm looking for, where are you?)) For me physical appearance or beauty are not the main criterion by which I choose my future partner. I'm looking for a kind, gentle, loving man who is not afraid to show his feelings, not afraid to seem weak. After all, society imposes stereotypes on women, that a man should always be strong, always seek a woman, a man should should, should... But no one thinks that the man also can be tired, that he also wants to be weak sometimes. If you are kind, caring, gentle and also looking for tenderness and care, you're tired of falling asIeep and waking up alone - write me.) Let's find each other)

My future goals are

I have a lot of life goals, but the most important is to live a long and happy life. I want people to know me as a beautiful and kind personality who lives good and loves the world. I want to build a happy and strong family, I want to have a good job, always develop myself and be an interesting person. I want to meet a person whom I will give my heart and all my love to, with whom I will build strong and happy relationships.

About my family

I have very close and confidential relations with my family. I live with my mother nowadays. I have two older sisters, but they are already married and live separately from me and my mom. My father left the family when I was a little girl, so I do not remember him. He never showed up and didn't show any desire of communication. I love my family and value them very much.

My typical day

My day begins with words of gratitude. I am grateful for everything in my life. I get up, do a little workout, cook coffee, drink this coffee with great pleasure and plan my day. I work in the bakery. Usually I wake up early in the morning, around 4 am, then I go to bakery work there till 12, but I have different shifts, so sometimes I work from 11 am till 5 pm. Sometimes I have night shifts, but not so often. But I create wonderful delicious cakes with my own hands. :) Want some? :) I'm a confectioner. I love to cook and delight my loved ones with different delicious preparations of my own making. Since recently, I started attending model school. In my student years, I was very constrained and complexed girl, but then I realized that I needed to break this shell and open myself. And this hobby has opened me completely in a new way. If you are interested in learning more about me, write, do not be shy, I will be glad to talk to a man who is interested in me ;)