Tanyusha 9052

33 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    17 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentItalian IntermediateEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

Tanyusha 9052

33 years old from Chornomorsk


What I do in my leisure time?

When I have some free time I like to rest from busy days in active way. I can always rest in a complete calmness as well) One day I hope to have a chance to do that with my beloved one) I love DANCING! It is in my blood and I love to move seductively to the rhythm if music! I can move in a most exciting ways...do you want to see? I enjoy traveling, I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things from them. I enjoy psychology and it gives me a chance to know more about myself and people around me. I like to stay active and go to the gym as it is important to have a healthy body, mind. Do you agree? I am also always open to learn and try new things, after all that is life and we live only once!

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be a good man. I want him to be caring, kind, honest. The one who is going to be there for me and I will be there for him in all good and bad things. I hope, we will find that level of understanding where we do not even need to speak to each other to know what is bothering us! Though, that is always good to be able to talk through all good and bad things that are going on in life, to share with each other what is bothering us to resolve problems faster. I want us to be in love and want to spend time together doing what we both like and explore new things we can do together!

About my family

I am a grown up girl and I no longer live with my family. I grew up in a normal, loving family and they gave me everything to have a good life and now they want me to have a happy family as well. I also have a brother who is much younger than me and when I go home it is always nice to spend time with them)

How would I describe myself

Something that can tellabout me is that I always say the truth. That sounds good but I have suffered a lot from that because people usually are not happy to hear the truth. I am a loyal person and will be this way to my man and to my friends. I want to be surrounded by honest and true people as well. This is important to me in life.

My typical day

I never have any typical days because I try to make it different, since doing the same thing over and over again can make your life boring. I work, I have different clients, I go to various places and when I come back home I like to prepare some nice and tasty dinner. That is shame that I do not have my beloved man to share the dinner or breakfast or lunch together but that is something we can change soon! Some days I love to practice my dancing skills and I think dancing together with my beloved will be so nice...i think my man will enjoy that as well?))

My future goals are

I think people who come to this site have one main goal to create a good family, meet that partner who will be in your team all the time. I want to enjoy life, be happy, make my man happy and have a happy home to always come back to after a busy or even lazy day?) When you are happy in your home and family your professional life is also bringing your success. I want to be that support my man needs in life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tatiana is a pleasant, nice and good-looking lady. She wants to find a good man and create a good family. She is always honest and will be there for you when you need help. She always looks good and has a pleasant and open smile on her face.