Vera 9453

21 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    19 December

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    looking for a job

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vera 9453

21 years old from Poltava

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A sweet lady with a kind heart and bottomless eyes. :) Beware as you can irreversibly fall in love with Vera's smile and gentle glance. :) Vera is a very feminine and passionate woman. Don't hesitate to contact her before someone else steals her heart)).

My future goals are

My main goals in life are to be successful, loved, and happy. I want to create a happy and friendly family. I wanna enjoy every day and create a lot of happy moments and warm memories with my man together :)

How would I describe myself

I am a kind, sweet, friendly girl with a deep inner world. I can talk pretty much about everything because I am a many-sided person. I always stand for truth and justice. I want to give my love to someone special and I wanna be loved back. Where are you, my prince? :)

My typical day

I wake up and do all my morning procedures as I enjoy looking fresh and pretty and I wanna be that way all the time for my man. After that, I try to do something productive and learn something new that would help me find a nice job as I lost it due to covid and current circumstances.

The type of man that I desire

I wanna see my man as my protector, a person I can rely on and who will love and take care of me. I want him to be kind, loyal, reliable, and understanding, and in my turn, I am ready to be all those things for him.

About my family

I grew up in a big and friendly family. My dad is a real jeweler. You must be wondering why?)) Only because I have 5 siblings! So there are 6 girls in our family. ;) Maybe that is why I have always wanted a brother)) hehe.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time in a productive and also a relaxing way. So that is why I attend the gym every now and then, I love going for a walk with friends or alone and I adore watching TV shows and movies on a rainy day :)