Viktoria 3538

27 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    2 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Viktoria 3538

27 years old from Zaporozhye

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Viktoria is a very bright, cheerful and purposeful girl. The flow of her positive energy is very attractive, and you will not want to get out of it. This girl will amaze you with her soft nature and bright appearance.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love cooking and decorating at home. I like to sing (I sing well), watch movies, choose beautiful dishes in the store and light candles. I hope in the future I will have a dog, but now I go for walks by myself or with a friend.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. Confident, with a sense of humor, stylish and who can and wants to lead other people. I like honest and adventurous men. I hope to meet a romantic and gentle man who will be my reliable support.

My typical day

My working days and days off are different. On a working day, I get up early, spend lots of time at work creating beauty. After work, I never lose a chance of a walk on the way home. I enjoy watching the evening lights. So romantic and so magical as for me. In my day off, I like to stay lazy in bed for all morning. I hope it is not a big problem, and we can share such lazy mornings together) Then I can spend the whole day cooking and creating tasty beauty on my kitchen. Or just watching movies and dreaming.

My future goals are

I have many goals and objectives. Now my family comes first. I want to build a strong relationship with a good person. I want to see new places with my chosen one. Also, one of the goals is to open your own beauty room.

About my family

I grew up in a family where love and respect are the main words. My brother and I are the fruits of our parents' love. My brother is 4 years younger than me. We have many family traditions, and we love to gather for the holidays.