Viktoriia 9383

30 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    11 February

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Deputy Director of Marketing in an agricultural firm

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.2 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Viktoriia 9383

30 years old from Kiev


What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active person, so I like to do a lot of different things. Most of all I like to cook some tasty dishes for me and my daughter (and for my husband in the future). I like to read books. My favorite genre is detective. I like to read about investigations. Also I am fond of sport. Twice or three times a week I go to the gym to keep my body fit. My age does not matter - I want to look beautiful for me and my family. I want to be a great example of a woman for my daughter. When I have a day off, I prefer to meet with my friends. They are wonderful. I don't have many, but all of them are reliable and honest. So am I. And the last thing, I want to mention, is that I like to spend time outdoors, to walk in the park, along the streets, to go abroad to the sea, or just to interesting countries.

How would I describe myself

I am a modest girl. Sometimes too much. I try to become more self-confident. I have a good sense of humor, I like to joke, laugh and smile a lot) That's all me) I am very simple and easy going) It is never boring with me) I can be a friend, at the same time a loving wife, and of course a "bad girl" after midnight, only for my husband)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful, sincere, funny with a great sense of humor.

My typical day

My typical day starts early. After the 5 stages of adaption I wake up... lol) My morning ritual is to drink a glass of water with a few drops of lemon juice, then I do morning exercise to wake up) Then I get dressed, make breakfast, and take my daughter to school, then I go to work. In the evening, I go to the gym, and then come back home. Before I go to bed, I usually read a book, or watch something on TV. I try to go to sleep at 10 or 11 pm. At weekends, I try to go out for a cup of coffee or cocoa. Sometimes I go to the cinema, park, exhibition or museum. I like to see and to learn smth new)

About my family

My family is not big) I am the only child for my parents. Now I live only with my daughter. My parents got divorced. So I want to create a stronger family than was mine. I am sure that the 4 rules for the family are the most important - love, mutual understanding, loyalty and care. That's all.

My future goals are

I want to live a happy, comfortable life together with my daughter and my future husband in a house with a dog (golden retriever). It's simple but so important for me. When people say, that they want to earn a lot of money, to buy expensive things and clothes, I don't believe that this will make them happy, no. In my opinion, only a person can make another person smile. Only when you love and someone loves you - you are happy and satisfied with your life. So, my best wish is to find a man who loves me, and whom I will love. Oh, and one more thing) I want to go dancing)))

The type of man that I desire

The main feature in my future man is honesty! I want him to be reliable, kind. I'd like my man to love kids. He must be responsible for our family. I think that a respectful man should help his lady to solve the problems, but not to cause them. I can't stand lie. I don't forgive it. It hurts, so I don't want to feel it anymore. I don't like greedy men. I think women deserve the best) We are like flowers in the garden) And the way the man treats a woman, this is how she will do it too) I don't mind different hobbies of my man, even if I don't like them, it's his choice, so I accept it. I want my man to be free from people's opinion. It's only up to him to decide what to do, or how. Also I promise to support him in all his beginnings! And one more important thing to me is a sense of humor.