Yana 8755

33 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    22 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    police inspector

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.20 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yana 8755

33 years old from Rovno

free

How would I describe myself

I like to communicate with people, to make them happy... I really like to learn and explore new things. I am open for new emotions and feelings in my life :) My heart is open for it.

About my family

I adore my family... there I feel in safe and comfortable. I respect it very much, my family always supports me in difficult situations :) I have one younger brother, he is a policeman. So he always cares about me)) And sure I adore my little daughter :) She is my little sun and my big hope!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very nice, she is very communicative and sincere... Yana is a good-humored person. She attracts your attention by her natural femininity and charming smile!

My future goals are

My main goal in my life is a strong family and a loving husband. Of course, I want to be a sufficient person, well-educated... I am looking for man who will be able to accept my daughter as men here in my country are afraid of taking responsibility for not their children.

My typical day

I like to get ready very early have time for my morning coffee and cook tasty breakfast for me and my daughter, I like to wake her up with aroma of something tasty in our kitchen :) she adores pancakes and cheesecakes :) I take her to kindergarten and go to work. When I come home I prepare dinner, we go for walk, watch some cartoons or I read for Zlata ... When I have a day off I also get very early I go running and make a tasty healthy breakfast. We always plan something nice and interesting for the weekend;)

The type of man that I desire

My man is kind, honest, who can give me his love and care... He must be the person with high family values... I want him to help and support me. My main priority is a good, strong and loving family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore literature, visiting theater and cinema. But I am not a keener)) Also I go in for sports... As it is also connected with my past job, I worked as a trainer in the kindergarten but now I work in police. Also I like to be close to nature, there I can rest and relax... and what do you like most of all?;) I like to spend time with my daughter and we always have something interesting to do or watch or just cook something together!