Yana 5318

35 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Eyelash maker, Brow Master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yana 5318

35 years old from Zaporozhye

free

The type of man that I desire

In my opinion, love is care, understanding, warmth and passion towards a chosen special person. That is why I desire to meet a strong, brave, kind, faithful, merry and interesting man with whom I will share the joy of living together and build a happy strong family.

My future goals are

As to my future goals, I want to find my second half. I love children, but to have them or not is something I will decide with my husband. I just want to be happy and to share my happiness with my only one:)

About my family

My family is not very big. I have my mom, dad and me. I grew up with my parents in kind and friendly atmosphere. I don't have any siblings but have lots of cousins, nieces and nephews whom I love very much. I appreciate in my family total understanding, warmth and faith.

How would I describe myself

I find myself being kind-hearted, cheerful, very easy-going, and I am sure once we meet you won't see any difficulty in finding a common language with me;).

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a person of cheerful disposition, I try to enjoy life to the fullest;) Meeting friends, spending time outdoors, as I do like nature. Also I am fond of sports, I attend fitness and try to keep fit and healthy. ;) But there are times, when I need to relax, when I want to be just a lazy-bone, then I spend my evenings with reading books or watching movies.

My typical day

I always try to start my day with going to the gym, as I want to stay in good shape for long. I enjoy my work and happy to have it. My day ends sometimes with meeting friends or having a rest at home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very easy going, easy to go, and sees the best even in the worst. She is smiling, and very friendly.